Dyslexia Toggle
“Nurturing a Love of Learning for Life.”

Term Dates & Times

The schol day for children in 9.00am until 3.00pm. Children eat lunch from 12.00pm. Each class has its own bespoke timetable. For more information, please contact your child's teaching team.

Our term dates for this academic year are as follows. To download a copy, please click here.

Autumn Term 2019:

Term starts:

    Wednesday 4 September

Half Term:             

    Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November

Term ends:            

    Friday 20 December

Christmas Holiday:                

    Monday 23 December – Friday 3 January

Inset Days:          

   Monday 2 September

   Tuesday 3 September

   Monday 4 November

 

Spring Term 2020:

Term starts:          

   Tuesday 7 January

Half Term:             

   Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February

Term ends:            

   Friday 3 April

Holiday:                

   Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April

Inset Days:            

   Monday 6 January

                           

Summer Term 2020:

Term starts:          

   Monday 20 April

May Day:              

   Friday 8 May

Half Term:             

   Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Term ends:            

   Friday 17 July

Holiday:                

   Monday 20 July – Friday 28 August

Inset Days:            

   Monday 20 July

 

Inset Days (closed to pupils)

  1. Monday 2 September
  2. Tuesday 3 September
  3. Monday 4 November
  4. Monday 6 January
  5. Monday 20 July