Dyslexia Toggle
‚ÄúCelebrating Success and Achievement‚ÄĚ

Term Dates

Term DATES 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017:

Term starts: Tuesday 5 September

Half Term: Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October

Term ends: Tuesday 19 December

Holiday:  Wednesday 20 December – Tuesday 2 January

Inset Days: Monday 4 September

 

Spring Term 2018:

Term starts: Wednesday 3 January

Half Term: Monday 19 February - Friday 23 February

Term ends: Thursday 29 March

Holiday: Friday 30 March – Wednesday 11 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 1 April

Inset Days: 

  • Monday 26 February 2018
  • Thursday 12 April 2018
  • Friday 13 April 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Term starts: Monday 16 April

May Day: Monday 7 May

Half Term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

Term ends: Thursday 19 July

Holiday: Monday 23 July – Friday 31 August

Inset Days: Friday 20th July

Inset Days (closed to pupils)

  • 1) Monday 4 September 2017
  • 2) Monday 26 February 2018
  • 3) Thursday 12 April 2018
  • 4) Friday 13 April 2018
  • 5) Friday 20 July 2018