Dyslexia Toggle
“Celebrating Success and Achievement”

Term Dates

Term DATES 2017/18

Summer Term 2018

Term starts: Monday 16 April

May Day: Monday 7 May

Half Term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

Term ends: Thursday 19 July

Holiday: Monday 23 July – Friday 31 August

Inset Days: Friday 20th July

 

TERM DATES 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018:

Term starts:            Tuesday 4 September

Half Term:              Monday 29 October - Friday 2 November

Term ends:             Friday 21 December

Holiday:                 Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January

Inset Days:             Monday 3 September

                             Monday 5 November

 

Spring Term 2019:

Term starts:           Tuesday 8 January

Half Term:              Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February

Term ends:             Friday 12 April

Holiday:                 Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April

Inset Days:            Monday 7 January

                            Monday 25 February

 

Summer Term 2019

Term starts:           Monday 29 April

May Day:                Monday 6 May

Half Term:              Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

Term ends:             Friday 19 July

Holiday:                 Monday 22 July – Friday 30 August

Inset Days:             Monday 22 July

 

Inset Days (closed to pupils)

  1. Monday 3 September 2018
  2. Monday 5 November 2018
  3. Monday 7 January 2019
  4. Monday 25 February 2019
  5. Monday 22 July 2019